OMG SOMEONE ASKED WHY DO I BLOG IN THE EARLY HOURS OF THE MORNING

I own a bar and my hours are as unsociable as you can get.   I work basically full time. That doesn’t stop me from doing what I am passionate about and that is Maori economic development. The old adage is ‘what is good for Maori is good for everyone’, that’s worth blogging about anytime of the day or night.  Anyway, the global community doesn’t sleep when we do . there is someone, somewhere in the world reading this post right now.  That is exciting.

Leave a Reply

